Latest Products http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 09 Mar 2021 02:25:46 +0530 en-us http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in First Special Grade Castor Oil http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/first-special-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/first-special-grade-castor-oil.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : As an ingredient in pharmaceutical and cosmetic applications. In combinations with styrene & diisocynates for a film forming Varnish or a substantially insoluble infusible polymer. In manufacture of polyurethane casting resins. In hydraulic fluids for automobiles, trucks and machinery. BP Grade Castor Oil http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/bp-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/bp-grade-castor-oil.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ricinoleic Acid http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/ricinoleic-acid.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/ricinoleic-acid.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogenated Castor Oil http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In the manufacture of multipurpose Lithium/Calcium grease and high performance aviation grease. in the manufacture of soaps & cosmetics. As mould release agent in the processing of plastics and rubbers. As a component of speciality wax blends like pencils, crayons, lipsticks and anti-deodorant sticks. In the manufacture of hot-melt coatings and sealant requiring resistance to water. In preparation of ointments, emulsified virus vaccines, sustained release capsules, wetting/bodying agent, face paint. 12 Hydroxy Stearic Acid http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/12-hydroxy-stearic-acid.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/12-hydroxy-stearic-acid.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In the manufacture of multipurpose Lithium and Calcium greases. In the manufacture of acrylic polymers. Aviator and internal lubricant for natural and synthetic rubbers. As an internal lubricant for moulding of plastics. Dehydrated Castor Oil http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/dehydrated-castor-oil.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/dehydrated-castor-oil.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To manufacture Greases, Soaps, Resins, Plasticizers, Ethoxylated Derivatives and Rust Proofing Compounds. Castor Oil http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/castor-oil.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/castor-oil.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsifier in Textiles, Paper & Sugar industry, Cosmetics, Lubricant, Pesticides , Leather & rubber Industry, Paints and inks Industry. Sebacic Acid http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/sebacic-acid.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/sebacic-acid.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a monomer for nylon 610, plasticizers, lubricants, hydraulic fluids, cosmetics, candles, etc. Sebacic acid is also used as an intermediate for aromatics, antiseptics, and painting materials. Heptaldehyde http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/heptaldehyde.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/heptaldehyde.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Undecylenic Acid http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/undecylenic-acid.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/undecylenic-acid.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ricinoleate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/zinc-ricinoleate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/zinc-ricinoleate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Undecylenate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/zinc-undecylenate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/zinc-undecylenate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antimicrobial, opacifier in cosmetics, pharmaceuticals; chemical intermediate; topical antifungal agent; fungistat for athletes foot medicines. Castor Oil Ethoxylates http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/castor-oil-ethoxylates.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/castor-oil-ethoxylates.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Leveling agent in Textiles, Emulsifier in Agrochemicals and Leather Industry. Hydrogenated Castor Oil Ethoxylates http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil-ethoxylates.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil-ethoxylates.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lauryl Alcohol Ethoxylates http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/lauryl-alcohol-ethoxylates.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/lauryl-alcohol-ethoxylates.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsifier in Textiles, Agrochemicals, Personal Care and Detergents, Resin removal from Paper Pulp. Ceto Stearyl Alcohol Ethoxylates http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/ceto-stearyl-alcohol-ethoxylates.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/ceto-stearyl-alcohol-ethoxylates.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tri Decyl Alcohol Ethoxylates http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/tri-decyl-alcohol-ethoxylates.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/tri-decyl-alcohol-ethoxylates.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lauric Acid Ethoxylates http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/lauric-acid-ethoxylates.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/lauric-acid-ethoxylates.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polysorbate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/polysorbate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/polysorbate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorbitan Esters http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/sorbitan-esters.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/sorbitan-esters.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non-ionic surfactant with emulsifying, dispersing, and wetting properties for Cosmetic and Pharmaceutical applications. Phenoxyethanol http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/phenoxyethanol.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/phenoxyethanol.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phenoxyethanol is used as a perfume fixative; an insect repellent; an antiseptic; a solvent for cellulose acetate, dyes, inks, and resins; a preservative for pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and lubricants; an anaesthetic in fish aquaculture; and in organic synthesis. Tertiary Butyl Hydroquinone http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/tertiary-butyl-hydroquinone.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/tertiary-butyl-hydroquinone.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antioxidant for Edible Oils, Confectionery, Meat Products & Citrus Oils. Polymerisation Inhibitor for Resins & Unsaturated Polyester. Butylated Hydroxyanisole http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/butylated-hydroxyanisole.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/butylated-hydroxyanisole.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butylated Hydroxytoluene http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/butylated-hydroxytoluene.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/butylated-hydroxytoluene.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Verdyl Acetate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/verdyl-acetate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/verdyl-acetate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Verdyl Propionate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/verdyl-propionate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/verdyl-propionate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Verdyl Isobutyrate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/verdyl-isobutyrate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/verdyl-isobutyrate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Undecyl Alcohol http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/undecyl-alcohol.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/undecyl-alcohol.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl Phthalate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/diethyl-phthalate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/diethyl-phthalate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used to bind cosmetics and fragrances. Other industrial uses include plasticizers, detergent bases and aerosol sprays. Triethyl Citrate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/triethyl-citrate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/triethyl-citrate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tributyl Citrate http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/tributyl-citrate.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/tributyl-citrate.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used in cosmetics, food contact films, and articles of plastic, and it is a fast-fusing plasticiser for technical applications. Diphenyl Oxide http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/diphenyl-oxide.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/diphenyl-oxide.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used widely in soap perfumes. Also used as a processing aid in the production of polyesters and in Heat transfer fluids.  Benzyl Chloride http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/benzyl-chloride.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/benzyl-chloride.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrially, benzyl chloride is the precursor to benzyl esters which are used as plasticizers, flavorants, and perfumes. Quaternary ammonium salts, used as surfactants, are readily formed by alkylation of tertiary amines with benzyl chloride. Benzyl Alcohol http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A precursor to a variety of esters, used in the soap, perfume, and flavor industries. It is also used in e-liquid for e-cigarettes to enhance the flavors used. Also used as a general solvent for inks, waxes, shellacs, paints, lacquers, and epoxy resin coatings. Benzaldehyde http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/benzaldehyde.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/benzaldehyde.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly employed to confer almond flavor to foods and scented products. Also used in cosmetics products. Harmonax Castor Oil http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonax-castor-oil.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonax-castor-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 First Generation Castor Oil Products http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/first-generation-castor-oil-products.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/first-generation-castor-oil-products.htm Harmonax Castor Oil Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Second Generation Castor Oil Products http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/second-generation-castor-oil-products.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/second-generation-castor-oil-products.htm Harmonax Castor Oil Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Harmoxy Surfactants http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmoxy-surfactants.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmoxy-surfactants.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Harmonyx & Harmonyl Ingredients http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonyx-harmonyl-ingredients.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonyx-harmonyl-ingredients.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Harmonyx (antioxidants) http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonyx-antioxidants.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonyx-antioxidants.htm Harmonyx & Harmonyl Ingredients Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Harmonyl (fragrance Ingredients ) http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonyl-fragrance-ingredients.htm http://www.harmonychemindia.co.in/harmonyl-fragrance-ingredients.htm Harmonyx & Harmonyl Ingredients Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530